Our People

OurPeople_crop5.jpg

Leadership & Staff

Alexander Roque.JPEG

Alexander Roque

President and Executive Director

(212) 206-9349

aroque@aliforneycenter.org

Beth Wolff.JPG

Beth Wolff

Senior Director of Medical
& Mental Health Services

(212) 222-3427 Ext 115

bwolff@aliforneycenter.org

Cheryl Thompson.JPEG

Cheryl Thompson

Director of Overnight Program

(212) 222-3427 Ext 213

cthompson@aliforneycenter.org

Denisse Arcos.JPEG

Denisse Arcos

Assistant Director of Mental Health Services

(212) 222-3427 Ext 217

darcos@aliforneycenter.org

Kahmia Moise.JPEG

Kahmia Moise

Director of Administration

(212) 206-0574 Ext 209

kmoise@aliforneycenter.org

Marcia Bernard.JPEG

Marcia Bernard

Deputy Executive Director of Operations

(212) 222-3427

mbernard@aliforneycenter.org

Paul Clark.png

Paul Clark

Director of Corporate & Community Relations

(212) 222-3427 Ext 317

pclark@aliforneycenter.org

Sheraine Gregory.JPEG

Sheraine Gregory

Senior Director of Drop-In Programs

(212) 222-3427 Ext 134

sgregory@aliforneycenter.org

Zachary Cohen.JPEG

Zachary Cohen

Director of Development

(212) 222-3427 Ext 322

zcohen@aliforneycenter.org

Adebayo Abe.JPEG

Adebayo Abe

Director of Facilities

(212) 222-3427 Ext 318

aabe@aliforneycenter.org

Bill Torres.JPG

Bill Torres

Director of Support Services

(212) 222-3427 Ext 303

btorres@aliforneycenter.org

Dahana Louis.JPEG

Dahana Louis

Senior Director of Transitional Housing

(212) 222-3427

dlouis@aliforneycenter.org

Erika Usui.JPG

Erika Usui

Director of Program Evaluation, Contract Management & Compliance

(212) 222-3427 Ext 101

eusui@aliforneycenter.org

Kevin Borneo.JPG

Kevin Borneo

LEAP Program Director 

(212) 222-3427 Ext 142

kborneo@aliforneycenter.org

afcfavicontall.png

Nadia Swanson

Model Replication Consultant

(212) 222-3427

nswanson@aliforneycenter.org

Sal Migliaccio.JPEG

Sal Migliaccio

Associate Director of Strategic Initiatives

(212) 222-3427 Ext 310

smigliaccio@aliforneycenter.org

Steve Cruz.JPG

Steve Cruz

Strategic Giving Manager

(929) 578-2090

scruz@aliforneycenter.org

afcfavicontall.png

Andria Ottley

Major Gifts Officer

(212) 222-3427

aottley@aliforneycenter.org

afcfavicontall.png

Carl Siciliano

Founder & National Model Replication Consultant

(212) 222-3427

csiciliano@aliforneycenter.org

afcfavicontall.png

Deb Brown

Senior Major Gift Officer

(212) 222-3427

dbrown@aliforneycenter.org

Josh Carrion.JPEG

Josh Carrion

Assistant Director of Emergency Housing

(212) 222-3427

jcarrion@aliforneycenter.org

Kim Rajamani.JPG

Kim Rajamani

Social Media
(212) 222-3427

krajamani@aliforneycenter.org

Naz Seenauth.JPEG

Naz Seenauth

Deputy Executive Director of Programs

(212) 222-3427 Ext 146

nseenauth@aliforneycenter.org

Seyyed Naghavi.JPG

Seyyed Naghavi

Director of Finance

(212) 222-3427 Ext 307

snaghavi@aliforneycenter.org

Sue Lee.JPEG

Sue Lee

Assistant Director of Overnight Program

(212) 222-3427 Ext 204

slee@aliforneycenter.org

Emerging Leaders Council

Current Opportunities

Since 2002, AFC has cared for, loved, and celebrated thousands of LGBTQ+ youths and provided them with the tools they need to live independently. Today’s AFC’s nearly 200 employees provide services for more LGBTQ+ youth than any other organization in the world. Our staff members are renowned for their extraordinary heart and dedication, consistently striving towards excellence, and love for the young people in our care. Join a dynamic group of change makers today!

Financials

To see where your donations go and to learn more about our finances, click here.

To see our most recent audited financials (2019 - Form 990), click here

2018

2017

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010