Staff

Staff


Carl Siciliano

Executive Director

Researchers, media inquiries and potential donors please contact Carl Siciliano.

(212) 222-3427 (Tel)
carls@aliforneycenter.org

Mildred Velez

Deputy Executive Director of Operations

To receive information on agency operations or with questions regarding contracts, financials, HR, or legal issues, please contact Mildred Velez.

(212) 222-3427 (Tel)
mvelez@aliforneycenter.org

Career Opportunities

Heather Gay

Deputy Executive Director of Programs

To receive further information on our services and programs please contact Heather Gay.

(212) 222-3427 (Tel)
hgay@aliforneycenter.org

Alexander V. Roque

If you have media inquiries or would like to learn about donation opportunities, including donor programs please contact Alex Roque.

(212) 206-9349 (Tel)
aroque@aliforneycenter.org

Bill Torres

Director of Community Resources

If you would like to schedule a representative from the Center to speak to your group, please contact Bill Torres, Director of Community Resources at:btorres@aliforneycenter.org or call at 212-222-3427.
Due to limited resources and time, Ali Forney Center requires a speaker's fee for all groups interested in learning more about our agency.  This fee is determined on a sliding scale and can be waived if you could facilitate a meeting with your Employee Giving person or anyone within your organization or company that can help us develop a Community Partnership.

(212) 222-3427 (Tel)
btorres@aliforneycenter.org

Nicole Giannone

Director of Program Evaluation, Training and Advocacy

212-206-0574 ext: 112

ngiannone@aliforneycenter.org

Tyler Neasloney

Special Events & COMMUNICATIONS Manager

If you would like more information on an AFC event or if you would like to host an event for AFC, please contact Tyler Neasloney.

(212)-400-0282 (Tel)
tneasloney@aliforneycenter.org

 

Andria Ottley

Development Associate

To be added to our mailing list or for further inquiries regarding a donation please contact Andria Ottley.

(212) 222-3427 (Tel)
aottley@aliforneycenter.org